Comedy

  • comedy gala

    Thursday 2nd May:
    Auckland
    The Civic

  • international showcase

    Friday 3rd May:
    Auckland
    SkyCity Theatre

  • festival preview

    Friday 3rd May:
    Auckland
    Classic Comedy Club

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Saturday 4th May:
    Auckland
    Classic Comedy Club

  • all-star showcase

    Saturday 4th May:
    Auckland
    Bruce Mason Centre

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Tuesday 7th May:
    Auckland
    Classic Comedy Club

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Wednesday 8th May:
    Auckland
    Classic Comedy Club

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Thursday 9th May:
    Auckland
    Classic Comedy Club

  • Comedy All-Stars

    Thursday 9th May:
    Auckland
    Bruce Mason Centre

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Friday 10th May:
    Auckland
    Classic Comedy Club

  • Comedy All-Stars

    Friday 10th May:
    Auckland
    Bruce Mason Centre

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Saturday 11th May:
    Auckland
    Classic Comedy Club

  • Comedy All-Stars

    Saturday 11th May:
    Auckland
    Bruce Mason Centre

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Sunday 12th May:
    Auckland
    Classic Comedy Club

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Tuesday 14th May:
    Auckland
    Classic Comedy Club

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Wednesday 15th May:
    Auckland
    Classic Comedy Club

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Thursday 16th May:
    Auckland
    Classic Comedy Club

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Friday 17th May:
    Auckland
    Classic Comedy Club

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Saturday 18th May:
    Auckland
    Classic Comedy Club

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Tuesday 21st May:
    Wellington
    Te Auaha Theatre

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Wednesday 22nd May:
    Wellington
    Te Auaha Theatre

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Thursday 23rd May:
    Wellington
    Te Auaha Theatre

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Friday 24th May:
    Wellington
    Te Auaha Theatre

  • New Zealand Comedy Festival

    Saturday 25th May:
    Wellington
    Te Auaha Theatre

  • ‘PAUL SINHA’S GENERAL KNOWLEDGE’

    Monday 10th June:
    Brighton
    Komedia